ce l’ho, ma non so dov’è…

l’accendino

il coraggio

il libro che mi avevi imprestato

lo scotch

ogg smarriti

6 commenti su “ce l’ho, ma non so dov’è…

  1. I was surprised that that you created this. My apologies, that seemed a tad off.

    All things considered, I have already been on this page previously and all this blog post astounded me and my friends.
    .. A Whole Lot! Be sure to write a lot more about ce l’ho, ma
    non so dov’è… « la città era ancora lì or sometimes try mandalay as a replacement?
    Nice one for reading this. Thanks a lot

  2. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .

    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea
    because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?

    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  3. I enjoy all you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting!
    Continue the superb works guys I’ve incorporated all of you to my blogroll.
    I believe it is going to decrease the price of my internet site 🙂

  4. Lanny ha detto:

    It’s the top moments to make some plans for the long run and it can be period to be at liberty. We have read this publish and whenever I might just I want to counsel you few interesting issues or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles regarding these content articles. I desire to learn more issues approximately it!

  5. how to articles ha detto:

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you
    could be a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely
    will come back later in life. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing,
    have a nice morning!

  6. Patrizzia Casta ha detto:

    Perché persone ancora fare uso di per leggere giornali quando in questa
    tecnologica mondo tutte è disponibile su net ? Maramures Grazie, buona giornata!

Lascia un commento